Traced in Air - LP gatefold + T-shirt bundle (Men)

Availability : Out of stock

The digital download will be accessible in the 'My Downloadable Products' section of your account on the shop.


'Traced in Air' remixed on black vinyl + T-shirt


Traced in Air' remixed, remastered and with updated bass tracks on black 12" vinyl (33 rpm) in gatefold with double sided insert + T-shirt.

CYNIC usher forth a renewed edition 'Traced in Air'. Featuring new tracking by virtuoso bassist Sean Malone and a vibrant new mix by PERIPHERY’s Adam “Nolly” Getgood (ANIMALS AS LEADERS, DEVIN TOWNSEND, HAKEN), and mastering by Ermin Hamidovic, 'Traced in Air Remixed' underscores the record’s importance within the genre.Over three decades of career, CYNIC have garnered a cult following for shaping the prog metal genre with their impressive creativity. ‘Traced in Air Remixed’ is no exception to this, only further lending to CYNIC’s undisputed legacy.

Side A
Nunc Fluens / The Space For This / Evolutionary Sleeper / Integral Birth

Side B
The Unknown Guest / Adam's Murmur / King Of Those Who Know / Nunc Stans