Traced in Air Remixed - LP Gatefold + Digital

Cynic - Traced in Air Remixed - LP Gatefold + Digital

More Views

Availability : Out of stock

The digital download will be accessible in the 'My Downloadable Products' section of your account on the shop.

Please note that digital downloads are only available for registered customers. You cannot place an order with a digital download as a guest customer.


Price of selected items: €19.99

Second press 'Traced in Air' remixed on black vinyl


Traced in Air' remixed & remastered on black 12" vinyl (33 rpm) in gatefold sleeve with double sided insert.
Second pressing 200 copies worldwide.

CYNIC usher forth a renewed edition 'Traced in Air'. Devoid of death metal vocals, featuring new tracking by virtuoso bassist Sean Malone and a vibrant new mix by PERIPHERY’s Adam “Nolly” Getgood (ANIMALS AS LEADERS, DEVIN TOWNSEND, HAKEN), and mastering by Ermin Hamidovic, 'Traced in Air Remixed' underscores the record’s importance within the genre. Over three decades of career, CYNIC have garnered a cult following for shaping the prog metal genre with their impressive creativity. ‘Traced in Air Remixed’ is no exception to this, only further lending to CYNIC’s undisputed legacy.

Artwork by Robert Venosa.

Side A : Nunc Fluens / The Space For This / Evolutionary Sleeper / Integral Birth
Side B : The Unknown Guest / Adam's Murmur / King Of Those Who Know / Nunc Stans